Select Page

Coweta County Water and Sewerage Authority Board Members

Eric Smith, Chairman | Email: esmith@cowetawater.com

Laurie Bartlett, Vice-Chairman | Email: lbartlett@cowetawater.com

Dr. Marc Guy, Secretary | Email: mguy@cowetawater.com

Mark Woods, Co-Treasurer | Email: mwoods@cowetawater.com

Larry Kay, Co-Treasurer | Email: lkay@cowetawater.com

Jay Boren, CEO | Email: jboren@cowetawater.com

2022 Board Meeting Dates

January 5
February 2
March 2
March 30 (changed)
April 27 (changed)
June 1
July 6
August 3
September 7
October 5
November 2
December 7

*All meetings are held at 9:00AM in the board room at 545 Corinth Road, unless otherwise specified. Board Meeting dates are subject to change and changes will be communicated as needed.

Meeting Minutes & Agendas

Attachments