Select Page

Coweta County Water and Sewerage Authority Board Members

Laurie Bartlett, Chairman | Email: lbartlett@cowetawater.com

Dr. Marc Guy, Vice-Chairman | Email: mguy@cowetawater.com

Larry Kay, Secretary | Email: lkay@cowetawater.com

Eric Smith, Co-Treasurer | Email: esmith@cowetawater.com

Mark Woods, Co-Treasurer | Email: mwoods@cowetawater.com

Jay Boren, CEO | Email: jboren@cowetawater.com

2023 Board Meeting Dates

January 4
February 1
March 1
March 29 (Changed)
April 26 (Changed)
May 24 (Changed)
June 28 (Changed)
August 2
September 6
October 4
November 1
December 6

*All meetings are held at 9:00AM in the board room at 545 Corinth Road, unless otherwise specified. Board Meeting dates are subject to change and changes will be communicated as needed.

Meeting Minutes & Agendas

Attachments