Pages Menu
TwitterFacebook
Categories Menu

Meeting Information

Board Meeting Information

Coweta County Water and Sewerage Authority Board Members


Eric Smith, Chairman | Email: esmith@cowetawater.com


Tim Higgins, Vice-Chairman | Email: thiggins@cowetawater.com


Laurie Bartlett, Secretary / Treasurer | Email: lbartlett@cowetawater.com


Dr. Marc Guy, Co-Treasurer | Email: mguy@cowetawater.com


Larry Kay, Co-Treasurer | Email: lkay@cowetawater.com


Jay Boren, CEO | Email: jboren@cowetawater.com


  

The dates for the 2018 board meetings are as follows:


  • January 3
  • February 7
  • March 7
  • March 28 (changed)
  • May 2
  • June 6
  • July 11 (changed)
  • August 1
  • September 5
  • October 3
  • November 7
  • December 5
  • *All meetings are held at 9:00AM in the board room at 545 Corinth Road, unless otherwise specified.