Pages Menu
TwitterFacebook
Categories Menu

Meeting Information

Board Meeting Information

Coweta County Water and Sewerage Authority Board Members


Eric Smith, Chairman | Email: esmith@cowetawater.com


Tim Higgins, Vice-Chairman | Email: thiggins@cowetawater.com


Laurie Bartlett, Secretary / Treasurer | Email: lbartlett@cowetawater.com


Dr. Marc Guy, Co-Treasurer | Email: mguy@cowetawater.com


Larry Kay, Co-Treasurer | Email: lkay@cowetawater.com


Jay Boren, CEO | Email: jboren@cowetawater.com


  

The dates for the 2017 board meetings are as follows:


  • January 4
  • February 1
  • March 1
  • March 29 (Changed)
  • April 26 (Changed)
  • June 7
  • July 12 (Changed)
  • August 2
  • September 6
  • October 4
  • November 8 (Changed)
  • December 6

  • All meetings are held at 9:00AM in the board room at 545 Corinth Road, unless otherwise specified.