Coweta County Water and Sewerage Authority Board Members

Eric Smith, Chairman | Email: esmith@cowetawater.com

Laurie Bartlett, Vice-Chairman | Email: lbartlett@cowetawater.com

Dr. Marc Guy, Secretary | Email: mguy@cowetawater.com

Mark Woods, Co-Treasurer | Email: mwoods@cowetawater.com

Larry Kay, Co-Treasurer | Email: lkay@cowetawater.com

Jay Boren, CEO | Email: jboren@cowetawater.com

2020 Board Meeting Dates

January 8 (changed)
February 5
March 4
April 1 (cancelled due to COVID-19)
April 29 (changed)
June 3
June 24 (changed)
August 5
September 2
October 7
November 4
December 2

*All meetings are held at 9:00AM in the board room at 545 Corinth Road, unless otherwise specified. Board Meeting dates are subject to change and changes will be communicated as needed.