Warning: Illegal string offset 'title' in /home/ccwa/public_html/wp-content/plugins/download-attachments/includes/shortcodes.php on line 66

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/ccwa/public_html/wp-content/plugins/download-attachments/includes/shortcodes.php on line 66

Coweta County Water and Sewerage Authority Board Members

Eric Smith, Chairman | Email: esmith@cowetawater.com

Laurie Bartlett, Vice-Chairman | Email: lbartlett@cowetawater.com

Dr. Marc Guy, Secretary | Email: mguy@cowetawater.com

Mark Woods, Co-Treasurer | Email: mwoods@cowetawater.com

Larry Kay, Co-Treasurer | Email: lkay@cowetawater.com

Jay Boren, CEO | Email: jboren@cowetawater.com

2021 Board Meeting Dates

January 6
February 3
February 24
March 31
April 28
June 2
June 30
August 4
September 1
October 6
November 3
December 1

*All meetings are held at 9:00AM in the board room at 545 Corinth Road, unless otherwise specified. Board Meeting dates are subject to change and changes will be communicated as needed.

Meeting Minutes & Agendas