Coweta County Water and Sewerage Authority Board Members

Eric Smith, Chairman | Email: esmith@cowetawater.com

Laurie Bartlett, Vice-Chairman | Email: lbartlett@cowetawater.com

Mark Woods, Co-Treasurer | Email: mwoods@cowetawater.com

Dr. Marc Guy, Secretary / Treasurer | Email: mguy@cowetawater.com

Larry Kay, Co-Treasurer | Email: lkay@cowetawater.com

Jay Boren, CEO | Email: jboren@cowetawater.com